046 73 01 30 info@finansbalans.se

FinansBalans
Tostarpsvägen 11
244 32 Kävlinge

Tel: 046-73 01 30
Fax: 046-73 25 60
E-post: info@finansbalans.se

FinansBalans AB

Tostarpsvägen 11
244 32 Kävlinge

Björn Bengtsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 202 17 50
bjorn.bengtsson@finansbalans.se

Anna Åberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 29 05
anna.aberg@finansbalans.se

Veronika Palmqvist

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 54 22
veronika.palmqvist@finansbalans.se

Jenny Nilsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 20 71
jenny.nilsson@finansbalans.se

Ewa Svensson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 26 60
ewa.svensson@finansbalans.se

Lina Frick

Redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 44 73
lina.frick@finansbalans.se

Ulrika Ekblom

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 20 42
ulrika.ekblom@finansbalans.se

Viktoria Olofsson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel 072 212 38 93
viktoria.olofsson@finansbalans.se

Sanna Annerstedt

Redovisningskonsult
tel 072 212 21 88
sanna.annerstedt@finansbalans.se

Zigge

Certifierad kontorshund